The Real High
Elektrohasch Records EH 172
1     Glass Glyphs, Optics     
2     The Real High     
3     A Burnt Offering     
4     Mandrake Scream     
5     Heavenly Bodies
6     Most Beautiful
7     Tentacles     
8     Shells
Luis Simões: Vocals, Electric guitar, Lap steel guitar, Guitar pedals,Acoustic sitar, Tampura, Bass guitar, Bass Pedals, Hammond organ, Synthesizer, Sampled keyboards, Dulcimer harp, Gong,Chimes, Drums and Sequencing on all tracks.Tiago Marques: Moog Synthesizer midsection solo on “Heavenly Bodies”and all Moog Synthesizers on “Most Beautiful” Adelaide Simões: Vocals and Spoken Word on “Shells” closing section All Music and Lyrics by Luis SimõesRecorded produced and mixed by Luis Simões between 2012 and 2016 at Butterfly sound, Portugal Mastered by Willi Dammeier at Institut fur Wohlklangforschung, Hannover, Germany, February 2016 Front cover apple snail shells photograph by Pam Winegar, back underwaterphotograph by João Barreiros, swimmer Claudia Silva